An Update

I’m back! Apologies for the complete lack of posts over the last couple of weeks. I was in Cuba for the last week of June and the beginning of July, where there is almost no Internet access whatsoever,  so the final 30 Day Snap posts will be coming in the form of a travel picture diary. The day after our 18 hour journey home, I drove to Bristol to move into my beautiful new flat for second year. A lot of heavy lifting, furniture moving and throwing out freshers leaflets was involved, but I am now officially renting my first ever flat! It has been a very exciting, fun and tiring couple of weeks, but now that I have settled down at home for July I am back on the internet. Coming up is my Cuba diary, a couple of reviews and a little plug for the shows I am representing at the Edinburgh Fringe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

