30 Day Snap #8

Sorry for the lateness of this post, yesterday I went to Weston-super-Mare with some flatmates, and we got back quite late and I was completely shattered after a day of excitement.

My snap for the day is fantastically cheesy but I love it! Two of my friends were walking up from paddling in the sea and were being stupid and making funny shapes at us. I made them make a heart with their arms, and I think the photo turned out really well.

Image

My friend on the right is sadly going back to America in 10 days, and I like to think that this picture will always remind her of how much we love her, and what a fun day we had!

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

