30 Day Snap #6

Today, as I was walking home I was met by a lovely local cat called Olive. I had seen her in my first week in Bristol, when she was a kitten, and she was so friendly she even jumped up into my friends lap! Today she was just as friendly, if not as little, as that first meeting. She kept resting herself over my arm and knees, and really made me smile. I hope she does the same for you!

ImageImage

Apologies for the slightly odd angles, she refused to let me stop scratching behind her ears, so it was a little hard to capture her gorgeous face! Β 

Β 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “30 Day Snap #6

  1. Your cat is beautiful πŸ™‚ I love your post, and I think you’d love mine too πŸ™‚ I liked and followed you, if you have a minute could you please check out my most recent blog post about my cat. Would mean a lot πŸ™‚ http://mylifemybubble.wordpress.com/2013/06/06/my-little-bubble/

    • Haha unfortunately not my cat, although I’d love her to be! Just a friendly local πŸ™‚ Yours looks so sweet, I can’t wait till I can have my own pet. Thanks for checking out my blog, I really like the look of yours too. x

Leave a Reply

