A Little Note…

Hello all, I hope you are enjoying this little corner of the Internet so far, I am really rediscovering my love for writing!

Unfortunately I have now returned to University after the Easter holidays for the final term of my first year. As you may have noticed I haven’t written for a while, and this is due to having essays to write, exams to revise for, and all the distractions that being back at uni bring! I will try my hardest to get up more regular posts now that I am back in the swing of things, but I do hope you understand that I have a lot less writing time available at the moment. I have lots of posts planned so when I have a spare minute to do some gratuitous writing I’ll be sure to!

Thanks for reading so far! 

Verity 

x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment