Hello there!

Welcome to yet another student blog! Like most others I’m here to talk about all the things that interest me, hope to get some kind of readership, and attempt to fill out my (media directed) CV. As a precursor to that I thought I would introduce myself a little, so you know what you might be getting yourself into.

Hi, I’m Verity (as you may have guessed). I’m a 19 year old student of French & Italian at Bristol University, and originally from London. My interests are pretty diverse, so that may go a long way to explaining the slight aimlessness of this blog in its current state. Current affairs, politics, theatre, music, comedy, film, TV, dance, animals, society, fashion, beauty, travel, food, language, books… All of this and more is likely to turn up at some point on this blog. I am treating it as a place to express all the random thoughts I have in a more coherent (and hopefully interesting) way. I apologise for the more than occasional rant that will probably appear, but I will attempt to make it interesting for everyone reading.

Please do come along for the ride, it should be interesting to see where it takes us!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hello there!

  1. Good luck!! Sounds like we can expect a lot of variety from you! “Verity’s Variety”! I like that. Blessings to you!

  2. Hello 🙂 I’m new to blogging too, I hope you’re enjoying it as much as I am! Please check out mine 🙂 http://mylifemybubble.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

